Committee A.P.A.(A).

//Committee A.P.A.(A).
Committee A.P.A.(A). 2018-06-12T20:35:33+00:00

The Committee of the APAA

General Information

 info@anesthesiateam.com

Chairman
Irfan Mehmood
chairman@anaesthesiateam.com


Treasurer
Howard Cox
treasurer@anaesthesiateam.com

Secretary
Scott Hepburn
secretary@anaesthesiateam.com
s.w.hepburn@hotmail.com


College Representative
Matt Harris
collegerep@anaesthesiateam.com


College Representative Deputy
Sarah Massey
sarah.massey@anaesthesiateam.com

News Officers
Sarah Massey
Lynsey Downie
apaanews@gmail.com
newsofficer@anaesthesiateam.com

Scottish Representatives
Aileen O’Neill
Kris Parker
pa-a.scotland@outlook.com


Welsh Representative
Craig Hughes
walesrep@anaesthesiateam.com


Student Representative
Brian Corrin

studentrep@anaesthesiateam.com

Committee Member
Wouter de Kroon

Committee Member
Paul Cutts

Web Officer
Ian Rapsey
ian.rapsey@anaesthesiateam.com

Sign in!

Being a member means you will be able to get updates and news from the Association of Physicians’ Assistants (Anaesthesia) straight to your inbox.

Join now!