Committee A.P.A.(A).

//Committee A.P.A.(A).
Committee A.P.A.(A). 2018-04-03T14:41:14+00:00

The Committee of the APAA

General Information

Irfan Mehmood


Mark Leonard

Scott Hepburn

College Representative
Paul Forsythe

College Representative Deputy
Claire Starkey

News Officers
Sarah Massey
Lynsey Downie

Scottish Representatives
Aileen O’Neill
Kris Parker

Welsh Representative
Mark Eldridge

Student Representative
Brian Corrin

Committee Member
Toni Jenkins

Committee Member
Annabel Hyslop

Committee Member
Matt Harris

Sign in!

Being a member means you will be able to get updates and news from the Association of Physicians’ Assistants (Anaesthesia) straight to your inbox.

Join now!